Sentry Page Protection


Advisory Board Members

Coming Soon
d

 

ServiceCorps Staff:

Matt Ronen: Founder & CEO
Cell: (216) 978-9646
Email Address: matt@servicecorps.org

Ben Glass: Chief of Staff
Cell: (719) 339-0823
Email Address: ben@servicecorps.org

Kevin Miranda: Fellow
Cell: (516) 508-6827
Email Address: kevin@servicecorps.org

ServiceCorps Advisory Board:

Kerry Miller    
kerryleigh@gmail.com

Dave Breazzano    
dbreazzano@ddjcap.com
Assistant: Holly Simpson    hsimpson@ddjcap.com

David Adlerstein    
dmadlerstein@wlrk.com

David Miller    
davidmr12@gmail.com

Edward Cotler    
ecotler@gmail.com

Jacob Baime    
jbaime@israelcc.org

Jen Mendel    mendel76@earthlink.net

Joel Mowbray    jdmowbra@gmail.com

Sam Weissman    sam@smwprop.com

Slava Rubin    slavarubin@gmail.com
Assistant: Tiahna Harris    tiahna.harris@indiegogo.com

Greg Share    greg.share@ambina.com
Tatiana Mishin    tatiana.mishin@gmail.comkerryleigh@gmail.com

Bill Fisse    bill.fisse@citi.com
Morgan Porpora    morgan.porpora@citi.com

Courtney Storz    courtney.storz@citi.com

Yossi Klein Halevi    yossikh@gmail.com

Giselle Balagat    gbalagat@gmail.com

Matt Ronen    matt@servicecorps.org

Chloe Valdary    cvaldary@gmail.com

Patrick Hulsy    hulsypc@hotmail.com

 


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out