Sentry Page Protection


ServiceCorps Contact Information


ServiceCorps Staff:

Matt Ronen: Founder & CEO
Cell #: (216) 978-9646
Email Address: matt@servicecorps.org

Ben Glass: Chief of Staff
Cell #: (719) 339-0823
Email Address: ben@servicecorps.org

Kevin Miranda: Fellow
Cell #: (516) 508-6827
Email Address: kevin@servicecorps.org


Corporate Partner Key Contact Information:

Bill Fisse: Citigroup
Phone #: (212) 816-6670
Email Address: bill.fisse@citi.com

Courtney Storz: Citigroup
Phone #: ~
Email Address: courtney.storz@citi.com

Morgan Porpora: Citigroup
Phone #: (212) 816-3980
Email Address: morgan.porpora@citi.com

Christy Wong: Citigroup
Phone #: ~
Email Address: christy.wong@citi.com

Julie Grzeda: General Electric
Phone #: (203) 394-8095
Email Address: Julie.Grzeda@ge.com

Lauren Goldstein: General Electric
Phone #: (475) 449-5223
Email Address: lauren.goldstein@ge.com

Degan Leopold: Bloomberg LP
Phone #: 
Email Address: dleopold1@bloomberg.net


ServiceCorps Fellows 2016-17:

Henry Zhu: Her Justice
Cell #: (847) 477-9813
Email Address: hhzhu94@gmail.com

Rebecca Sheinman: Bottom Line
Cell #: (203) 940-3681
Email Address: rsheinman@gmail.com

Nicole Riggio: The Hunger Project
Cell #: (516) 780-3713
Email Address: riggionicole@gmail.com

Elizabeth Cromie: City Harvest
Cell #: (901) 651-8544
Email Address: ecromie@smu.edu

Kevin Miranda: ServiceCorps (the best!)
Cell #: (516) 508-6827
Email Address: kevin@servicecorps.org

Laura Edmonson: Move This World
Cell #: (610) 755-2997
Email Address: lauraedmonson889@yahoo.com

Mark Gero: StreetSquash
Cell #: (805) 796-9577
Email Address: markrgero@gmail.com

Madeline Iffert: The Solstice Initiative
Cell #: (512) 784-2508
Email Address: madelineiffert@gmail.com

Ben Turnbull: Mass League
Cell #: (859) 421- 0059
Email Address: Benton.G.Turnbull@gmail.com

Becky Andrews: Commonwealth Care Alliance
Cell #: (219) 741-7619
Email Address: rrandrews1105@gmail.com

Emily Claps: The Solstice Initiative
Cell #: (847) 471- 0457
Email Address: Emily.K.Claps.1@nd.eduemilyclaps@yahoo.com


ServiceCorps Fellows 2017-18:

Hannah Roth: Citigroup
Cell #: (914) 462-6214
Email Address: hannah.d.roth@vanderbilt.edu; hannahroth5@gmail.com

Mackenzie Benton: Citigroup
Cell #: (512) 525-6062
Email Address: mackenziebenton@utexas.edu; kenziebenton13@gmail.com

Nora Alalou: Citigroup
Cell #: (610) 425-8118
Email Address: nalalou@udel.edu; nora.alalou@gmail.com

Olivia Foster: Citigroup
Cell #: (508) 361-9713
Email Address: olivia.foster@coloradocollege.edu

John Gallagher: Citigroup
Cell #: (651) 245-2612
Email Address: john.gallagher1@student.shu.edu; john.gallagher72095@gmail.com

Joshua Keough: Citigroup
Cell #: (480) 466-5154
Email Address: jak2248@columbia.edu

Louis Gao: Citigroup
Cell #: (617) 816-4361
Email Address: gaowb@bc.edu; gwllouis@gmail.com

Elicia Trello: GE
Cell #: (518) 361-8764
Email Address: eliciatrello@gmail.com

Davis Chuck: GE
Cell #: (803) 487-3407
Email Address: dchuck@g.clemson.edu; dchuck1217@gmail.com

John Casey: GE
Cell #: (253) 350-0726
Email Address: jcasey2@nd.edu; jjkc33@gmail.com

Neha Sinha: GE
Cell #: (513) 604-3495
Email Address: nsinha31@gatech.edu; nehamalinasinha@gmail.com

Jackie Rank: GE
Cell #: (651) 249-9305
Email Address: jacquelyn.rank@marquette.edu; rank.jacquelyn@gmail.com

JP Rivera: GE
Cell #: (503) 621-7995
Email Address: juanpablo.rivera@marquette.edu; jprivera44@gmail.com

Joon Yoo: GE
Cell #: (253) 245-4228
Email Address: yoojm@bc.edu; joongyoo@gmail.com

Sam Wachsberger: Bloomberg LP
Cell #: (917) 922-4860
Email Address: swachsberger@wesleyan.edu; samwachsberger@gmail.com


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out