Sentry Page Protection


Key Contact Information

ServiceCorps Staff:

Matt Ronen: Founder & CEO
Cell #: (216) 978-9646
Email Address: matt@servicecorps.org

Ben Glass: Chief of Staff
Cell #: (719) 339-0823
Email Address: ben@servicecorps.org

Adam Ray Cross
Cell #: (757) 375-1613
Email Address: adam@servicecorps.org

John Gallagher: Associate
Cell #: (651) 245-2612
Email Address: john@servicecorps.org

ServiceCorps Fellows:

Elicia Trello: Massachusetts Clean Energy Center
City: Boston
Cell #: (518) 361-8764
Email Address: eliciatrello@gmail.com

Davis Chuck: Commonwealth Care Alliance
City: Boston
Cell #: (803) 487-3407
Email Address: dchuck1217@gmail.com

John Casey: Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers
City: Boston
Cell #: (253) 350-0726
Email Address: jjkc33@gmail.com

Neha Sinha: Build Health International
City: Boston
Cell #: (513) 604-3495
Email Address: nehamalinasinha@gmail.com

Nuha Abousam: Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers
City: Boston
Cell #: (703) 376-1932
Email Address: nehamalinasinha@gmail.com

Jackie Rank: Harvard Global Health Institute
City: Boston
Cell #: (651) 249-9305
Email Address: rank.jacquelyn@gmail.com

JP Rivera: South End Community Health Center
City: Boston
Cell #: (503) 621-7995
Email Address: jprivera44@gmail.com

Joon Yoo: The Hunger Project
City: Boston
Cell #: (253) 245-4228
Email Address: joongyoo@gmail.com

Hannah Roth: The Hunger Project
City: NYC
Cell #: (914) 462-6214
Email Address: hannahroth5@gmail.com

Mackenzie Benton: The Hunger Project
City: NYC
Cell #: (512) 525-6062
Email Address: kenziebenton13@gmail.com

Nora Alalou: StreetSquash
City: NYC
Cell #: (610) 425-8118
Email Address: nora.alalou@gmail.com

Olivia Foster: Youth INC
City: NYC
Cell #: (508) 361-9713
Email Address: omfoster2013@gmail.com

John Gallagher: ServiceCorps
City: NYC
Cell #: (651) 245-2612
Email Address: john.gallagher72095@gmail.com

Joshua Keough: Coalition for Queens
City: NYC
Cell #: (480) 466-5154
Email Address: jak2248@columbia.edu

Louis Gao: ServiceCorps
City: NYC
Cell #: (617) 816-4361
Email Address: gwllouis@gmail.com

Sam Wachsberger: Habitat for Humanity
City: NYC
Cell #: (917) 922-4860
Email Address: samwachsberger@gmail.com


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out