Sentry Page Protection


Key Contact Information

ServiceCorps Staff:

Matt Ronen: Founder & CEO
Cell #: (216) 978-9646
Email Address: matt@servicecorps.org

Ben Glass: Chief of Staff
Cell #: (719) 339-0823
Email Address: ben@servicecorps.org

 

2016-17 ServiceCorps Fellows:

Henry Zhu: Her Justice
Cell #: (847) 477-9813
Email Address: hhzhu94@gmail.com

Rebecca Sheinman: Bottom Line
Cell #: (203) 940-3681
Email Address: rsheinman@gmail.com

Nicole Riggio: The Hunger Project
Cell #: (516) 780-3713
Email Address: riggionicole@gmail.com

Elizabeth Cromie: City Harvest
Cell #: (901) 651-8544
Email Address: ecromie@smu.edu

Kat Duarte: ServiceCorps
Cell #: (631) 291-1105
Email Address: katerinaduarte@gmail.com

Kevin Miranda: ServiceCorps (the best!)
Cell #: (516) 508-6827
Email Address: mirandke@bc.edu

Laura Edmonson: Move This World
Cell #: (610) 755-2997
Email Address: lauraedmonson889@yahoo.com

Mark Gero: StreetSquash
Cell #: (805) 796-9577
Email Address: markrgero@gmail.com

Madeline Iffert: The Solstice Initiative
Cell #: (512) 784-2508
Email Address: madelineiffert@gmail.com

Ben Turnbull: Mass League
Cell #: (859) 421- 0059
Email Address: bgt8qa@virginia.edu

Becky Andrews: Commonwealth Care Alliance
Cell #: (219) 741-7619
Email Address: rrandrews1105@gmail.com

Emily Claps: The Solstice Initiative
Cell #: (847) 471- 0457
Email Address: Emily.K.Claps.1@nd.edu; emilyclaps@yahoo.com


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out